Clubs/Organizations

Jr/Sr High Band - Amy Dennis, director                                          adennis@marmadukeschool.com
Jr/Sr High Choir - Ginger Richey, director                                       grichey@marmadukeschool.com
Sr High FCCLA - Pam Skoog, sponsor                                           pskoog@marmadukeschool.com
FFA - Casey Wells, sponsor                                                      cwells@marmadukeschool.com
Sr High Beta - Samantha Featherston, sponsor                               sfeatherston@marmadukeschool.com
Jr High Beta - Matthew Collier/Nikki Hood, sponsors                       mcollier@marmadukeschool.com
                                                                                                         nhood@marmadukeschool.com
Interact - Melissa Blackburn, sponsor                                             mblackburn@marmadukeschool.com
Art Club - Kerry Reddick, sponsor                                                   kreddick@marmadukeschool.com
Chess Team, Sr/Jr High Quiz Bowl - Alison West, sponsor             awest@marmadukeschool.com
HAD (Hounds Against Drugs) - Natalie Massey, sponsor                nmassey@marmadukeschool.com
JUST (Jesus Uniting Students Together) - Debbie Richey, sponsor   drichey@marmadukeschool.com
Student Council - Marty Vallance, sponsor                                      mvallance@marmadukeschool.com
                                                                                                       
FBLA - Tina Vangilder & Michael Lentz, sponsors                           tvangilder@marmadukeschool.com
                                                                                                        mlentz@marmadukeschool.com

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.